Skip to Main Content

  • 简体中文
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • Español

Pension Hotu

Le bonheur à Tikehau


La Polynésie Nature

French Polynesia

French Polynesia is a group of 5 archipelagos located in the southern Pacific Ocean, about 6 000 km east of Australia. It includes the  Society Islands  with the Windward Islands and the Leeward Islands, Tuamotu Archipelago, the Gambier Islands, the Austral Islands and the Marquesas, and the vast maritime areas adjacent. Postal code starts with 987.

French Polynesia is a collection of 117 islands spread over a territory as large as Europe. There is a wide variety of landscapes.

You can enjoy the flora particularly with hibiscus and tiares found in abundance:

or stroll on the vast sandy beaches and why not admire a sunset :

La Polynésie
La Polynésie
La Polynésie